Contact Your 304 Chapter Representatives

CSUEU Chapter 304 Officers

Officer Title Phone Email
Dennis Goss President x4-3212 dgoss@csueu.org
(Vacant) Vice-President    
Michael Hazen Secretary x4-2922 bhupindar@gmail.com
Jen Aaseth

Treasurer

x4-3565 aaseth@sonoma.eduCSUEUtreasurer304@gmail.com
Kshatriya Colet Millick

Chief Steward

  kcoletmillick@csueu.org
Terik Kanaana Organization Chair   kanaanat@sonoma.edu

CSUEU Chapter 304 Bargaining Unit Representatives

Representative Title Phone Email
Shyla Penn Bargaining Unit Representative, Unit 2 x4-4316 shylapenn@hotmail.com
Rob Cunningham Bargaining Unit Representative, Unit 5   cunninro@sonoma.edu
Vacant Bargaining Unit Representative, Unit 7    
Gloria Allen Bargaining Unit Representative, Unit 9 x4-2105 alleng@sonoma.edu
Rosie Schramm Communications Liaison x4-2822 commliaison304@gmail.com

CSUEU Chapter 304 Stewards

Steward Phone Email
Mira Aceves x4-2205 mira.aceves@gmail.com
George Atkinson   atkinsog@sonoma.edu
Meghan Croll   mgncroll@gmail.com
Rosemary Galten   galtenr@sonoma.edu
Kandis Gilmore x4-3157 gilmokan@sonoma.edu
Tarik Kanaana   kanaanat@sonoma.edu
Tyrone McCarter   mccarter@sonoma.edu
Anthony Melin   anthony.melin@sonoma.edu
Dustin Mollo x4-3340 dustin.mollo.304@gmail.com
Mike Nelson x4-3896 mikenelson304@gmail.com
Shyla Penn x4-4316 shylapenn@hotmail.com
Sadie Pettit x4-2162 zebajoe@gmail.com
Achilles Poloynis   achilles@achillespoloynis.com

Website

Website Administrator Phone Email
Sadie Pettit x4-2162 zebajoe@gmail.com